| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
techie
Guest
|
Posted: Fri Jan 12, 2001 15:19 pm Post subject: |
|
|
I know I oftion refer to Netzero as zeronet. Following this link and I think you will understand how I think they operate.
Zeronet |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
msp
Guest
|
Posted: Fri Jan 12, 2001 15:55 pm Post subject: |
|
|
ROTFL
i wonder who designed that site? they definitely "get" it.
good post. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
techie
Guest
|
Posted: Tue Jan 16, 2001 21:42 pm Post subject: |
|
|
I actually sent an email to the email address that was on zeronet and I got a reply.
At 19:12 01/01/12 -0500, you wrote:
> Everybody seems to enjoy your site. Straight, decisive and to the point.
>
> LOL
>
Thank you for your e-mail.
But you got a wrong address.
We are not "netzero".
We are "zeronet"Japanese site.
Please contact under address.
http://www.netzero.com
Y.Kato
zeroplanning co.,ltd. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
CyberCopPatrol (CCP)
Guest
|
Posted: Wed Jan 17, 2001 17:05 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Oh, oh, Techie. Now the Japanese CCP is gonna be after you for Trademark misuse.  |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |